Peal & Quarter Peals

Rung on Sunday, 24 July 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 12 June 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 22 May 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 1 May 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 24 April 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 17 April 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 10 April 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 3 April 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 21 February 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 7 February 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 31 January 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 10 January 2016 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Thursday, 31 December 2015 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Thursday, 24 December 2015 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 13 December 2015 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 6 December 2015 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 29 November 2015 at Staplehurst (All Saints).
Rung on Sunday, 8 November 2015 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Saturday, 7 November 2015 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 1 November 2015 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.

Viewing page 3 of 10|Previous Page|Next Page

Comments are closed.