Peal & Quarter Peals

Rung on Sunday, 7 April 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 28 April 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 24 March 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 3 March 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 24 February 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 9 June 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 30 June 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 25 August 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 4 August 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 28 July 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 7 July 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 17 February 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 10 February 2013 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 23 September 2012 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 30 September 2012 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 16 September 2012 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 26 August 2012 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 19 August 2012 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 14 October 2012 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.
Rung on Sunday, 18 November 2012 at Staplehurst (All Saints'), Kent.

Viewing page 1 of 10|Next Page

Comments are closed.